2019 Road Racing Rider Line-Up (So Far…)

The 2019 International Road Racing Season is just round the corner and the last few weeks have been filled with #paddockrumour and whispers.

TBNI.Blog have put together the facts to bring you the 2019 Road Racing Rider Line-Up (so far).  Will he?  Won’t he?  Who is with who?  Who has moved?  Who hasn’t?  Who is back?

Importantly : Bruce Anstey is back!  

2019 Road Racing Team Line-Ups:

  • Michael Dunlop
  • Peter Hickman
  • Ian Hutchinson
  • David Johnson
  • Derek Shiels
  • Tom Weeden
  • Adam McLean
  • Conor Cummins
  • Bruce Anstey
  • James Hillier
  • Glenn Irwin (NW200)
  • Alastair Seeley (NW200)
  • John McGuinness
  • Davey Todd
  • Danny Webb
  • Daley Mathison
Paul Jordan Signs with Dafabet Devitt Racing for the 2019 Season

So that is what we know so far, and it is already looking like that it looks like it going to be an interesting year over the International Road Racing Schedule with some re-jigs, some new signings, some constants – all amazing riders on amazing machines!

Don’t forget though the Irish / Northern Irish National Races, and the Riders, who will be taking to the county roads of Tandragee, Cookstown, Armoy, Enniskillen, Faugheen, Skerries, Walderstown, Kilalane, hopefully Kells and maybe even Cork – bringing us a spring and summer of unrivalled racing exciting and action.

Buy a programme and support the sport! 


About The Author

I am a road race loving, adventure motorcyclist, with a huge bit of techie built in.  I am currently trying out a bit of photography.

Motorcycling | Technology | Photography

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: